Bring on Monday!!

The weekend is over, get ready for Monday! I like Mondays because I go to Zumba in the morning and have PiYo in the evening, its a great way to start the week!! This week we’ll continue with our new PiYo Strength routine.  You guys are ROCKING the new routine!! You are giving it your all and putting in the work to build strength and TRANSFORM your bodies.  I’m so proud of you!!

A couple reminders for the week..

TUESDAY…I’ll be subbing for Linda so join me for PiYo 5:30 to 6:30.

THURSDAY…No FHTC class this week!  We’ll have 2 classes next week. 🙂

One more thing, there’s a little blue button at the top that will take you to Facebook.  Take a second and add me as a friend!!

Have a fabulous week, see you in class!!

Leave a Reply

