**NEW** Trainer Trial Sessions

Have you thought about getting a personal trainer but not sure if its for you?  Would you like to be able to try it out before you committed to a package of sessions?  I’m offering 10 “Trainer Trial Sessions”  for $20.  We’ll do a fitness assessment, discuss your goals and how to reach them, and do a 30 minute training session.  This is the perfect chance to see what having a personal trainer is like and how I can help you reach your goals!!  But I’m only doing 10 of these special sessions so contact me before they are gone!  Email me at cpoersch3@gmail.com or message me on Facebook!

**Must be a Emporia Fitness member OR pay the $5.50 day pass fee on the day of our session**

Leave a Reply

