Spread the PiYo Love Contest!

Ready for a contest??  The Spread the PiYo Love contest starts Monday!!  Check out all the details below.

  • When – Monday, February 2nd through Saturday, February 14th

  • How – Earn entries into a drawing by doing any of the following, earn as many entries as you want!

    • Share one of my Facebook posts about PiYo (typically I post every Monday/Wednesday) – 1 entry

    • Tell me why you love PiYo and let me share it on my blog – 1 entry

    • Post a picture of you doing a PiYo pose either on Facebook or Instagram (be sure to tag me so I can see it!)- 2 entries

    • Bring a friend to class! – 3 entries

  • PRIZES!!!  – I’m putting together a sweet gift basket for the winner!  Winner will be chosen randomly from all the entries on February 15th. AND there will be a BONUS prize for the person with the most entries!

I know we all LOVE PiYo so let’s go share that love!!  Message me with any questions and be sure to follow me on Instagram (http://instagram.com/cpoersch3/) and Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/cpoersch)

 

Leave a Reply

