Why I Love PiYo

“I recently tried PiYo and am in LOVE. PiYo combines the beauty of Yoga and it’s strength and stretching with the low impact challenges of strength training and toning of Pilates and somehow in there – we get a pretty good cardio workout! It is all I love about fitness rolled into one powerful and FUN hour. I walk away knowing I got a great workout and because we do so much stretching mixed in I have no joint/tendon pain afterwards. I only hurt in the RIGHT places. Plus – Carrie makes it a blast. I hope you can join us some time!” –Stephanie

Thanks for sharing Stephanie!!

Leave a Reply

